Realtor Contact Information

Aurora Realty - Office: 884-7141 US#: 323-908-6730

Aurora Beachfront Realty

Office: 884-7141 US#: 323-908-6730

www.aurorabeachfront.com

Julio Lacayo cel: 613-9279
Email: jclacayo@gmail.com

Zach Lunin cel: 808-2606
Email: zachlunin@gmail.com

Aram Terry cel: 852-9761
Email: aramterry@gmail.com

Century 21 - Office: 568-2283 US#: 305-808-3232

Century 21

Office: 568-2283 or 568-2545
Fax: 568-2283 US#: 305-808-3232

www.c21sanjuan.com

Adam Harris cel: 684-9551
Email: adam@c21sanjuan.com

Gaspar Guadamuz cel: 804-6648
Email: gaspar@c21sanjuandelsur.com

Coldwell - Office: 552-2908 US#: 562-314-4823

Coldwell Banker

Office: 552-2908 Fax: 568-2897 US#: 562-314-4823

www.cbnicaragua.com

Liam McDermott cel: 864-8630
Email: liam@cbnicaragua.com

Brooke Rundle cel: 418-2586
Email: brooke@cbnicaragua.com

Discover - Office: 568-2570

Discover Real Estate

Office: 568-2570

www.discovernica.com

Tim Roberts cel: 810-7053
Email: sj@discovernica.com

Nicaragua Realty - Office: 568-2393

Nicaragua Realty

Office: 568-2393

www.nicaragua-realty.com

Jon Berger cel: 845-1741
Email: jon@nicaragua-realty.com

San Juan Real Estate & Development

Office: 568-2733

Pablo Chavez cel: 696-3741 or 865-5567
Email: sanjuanrealestate@gmail.com

Sniders Realty - Office: 811-7277

Sniders Realty

Office: 811-7277

www.siderrealty.com.ni

Darlene Bugeaud cel: 856-2137
Email: rdcnica@yahoo.com

Chad Unser cel: 872-9776
Email: chadunser@gmail.com

Waters Edge - Office: 255-0487

Water's Edge

Fax: 255-0487

www.realtornicaragua.com

Joos Tavernier phone: 884-7506
Email: joos@realtornicaragua.com

Henkel Smith phone: 806-5707
Email: henkel@puntodeagua.com

Remax - Office: 568-2253

Remax

Office: 568-2253 Fax: 568-2253

www.nicaraguaproperty.com

Jason Puracal cel: 401-1555
Email: remaxnicaragua@gmail.com

Jaime Puracal cel: 672-0227
Email: jlp.remax@gmail.com

Dana Stewart cel: 808-2604
Email: dana.remax@gmail.com

Sam Stewart cel: 802-8481
Email: stewart.remax@gmail.com

Eric Wilde cel: 451-9921
Email: eric.remax@gmail.com

Anders Serup cel: 427-9562
Email: abs.remax@gmail.com